For general information on Golden Horizons Assisted Living please call Chuck Lane at 218-568-6610.

Enter Code Below: captcha

Golden Horizons – Aiktin, MN
Assisted Living & Specialty Care
518 7th Ave. NE
Aitkin, MN  56431
Phone: 218-927-9996
Fax: 218-927-7005
Email: aitkin@goldenhorizons.org

Golden Horizons – Crosslake, MN
Assisted Living & Specialty Care
13631 East Shore Road
Crosslake, MN  56442
Phone: 218-692-6650
Fax: 218-692-6652
Email: crosslake@goldenhorizons.org

Golden Horizons – Ida Grove, IA
Assisted Living
800 Byron Godberson Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
Phone: 712-364-4128
Fax: 712-364-2002
Email: idagrove@goldenhorizons.org

Park Lane Estates – Preston, MN
Assisted Living
111 Fillmore Place SE
Preston, MN  55965
Phone: 507-765-9986
Fax: 507-765-9987
Email: preston@goldenhorizons.org

Golden Horizons – Sandstone, MN
Assisted Living & Specialty Care
1109 Lundorff Drive
Sandstone, MN  55072
Phone: 320-216-7300
Fax: 320-216-7022
Email: sandstone@goldenhorizons.org

Golden Horizons – Tower, MN
Assisted Living
1232 Birch Street N
Tower, MN  55790
Phone: 218-753-7788
Fax: 218-753-7792
Email: tower@goldenhorizons.org

Golden Horizons – Worthington, MN
Assisted Living
1790 Collegeway
Worthington, MN  56187
Phone: 507-376-3111
Fax: 507-376-3311
Email: worthington@goldenhorizons.org